Send a message to us

Adress

PNM Pro AB

Saxgatan 8
SE-644 30 Torshälla
Sweden

Contacts









CEO
Osmo Uusikartano
Phone: +46 16-34 66 71
Mobile: +46 70-510 40 78
osmo.uusikartano@pnmpro.se








Vice CEO/Marketing Manager
Mikael Lindh
Phone: +46 16-34 66 72
Mobile: +46 70-292 94 65
mikael.lindh@pnmpro.se









Workshop manager
Daniel Däckfors
Phone: +46 16-34 66 55
Mobile: +46 73-9670888 daniel.dackfors@pnmpro.se









Production, machining 
Rasmus Selander
Phone: +46 16-34 66 54 rasmus.selander@pnmpro.se









Production
Mats Ylsöbäck
Phone: +46 16-34 66 62
mats.ylsoback@pnmpro.se









Quality/Environment
Anton Amundsen

Direktnr: 016-34 66 57  anton.amundsen@pnmpro.se









Order Administrator  
Simon Sypula
Phone: +46 16-34 66 56 simon.sypula@pnmpro.se









Administration
Gunilla Carlsson
Phone: +46 16-34 66 58 gunilla.carlsson@pnmpro.se









Ekonomi
Lola Södergård
Direktnr: 016-35 75 15 lola.sodergard@pnmpro.se









Inventory/shipment
Tobias Gustavsson
Direktnr: 016-34 66 74 lager@pnmpro.se