Skicka ett meddelande till oss

Adress

PNM Pro AB
 

Saxgatan 8
644 30 Torshälla

Kontakter









VD
Osmo Uusikartano
Direktnr: 016-34 66 71
Mobilnr: 070-510 40 78
osmo.uusikartano@pnmpro.se








Vice VD/Marknadsansvarig
Mikael Lindh
Direktnr: 016-34 66 72
Mobilnr: 070-292 94 65
mikael.lindh@pnmpro.se









Verkstadsansvarig
Daniel Däckfors
Direktnr: 016-34 66 55
Mobilnr: 073-9670888
daniel.dackfors@pnmpro.se









Produktion, skärande bearbetning
Rasmus Selander
Dirketnr: 016-34 66 54
rasmus.selander@pnmpro.se









Produktion
Mats Ylsöbäck
Direktnr: 016-34 66 62
mats.ylsoback@pnmpro.se









Kvalitet/Miljö
Maria Hejersson
Direktnr: 016-34 66 67
maria.hejersson@pnmpro.se









Orderadministratör 
Simon Sypula
Direktnr: 016-34 66 56
simon.sypula@pnmpro.se









Administration
Gunilla Carlsson
Direktnr: 016-34 66 58
 gunilla.carlsson@pnmpro.se









Lager
Michaela Tropp
Direktnr: 016-34 66 74
lager@pnmpro.se